Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Edwards Jr

Michael Edwards Jr

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Edwards Jr
"Very nice and respectful environment love it and always polite and courteous when I come into the door ."
Profile photo of Patricia Finley

Patricia Finley

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Finley
"My experience was incredible. Kim was so nice. It was like talking with a family member. I got an incredible deal on auto home and life. Kim was very knowledgeable about all my insurance needs. Hope to became great friends in the future."
Profile photo of BlindSpot

BlindSpot

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BlindSpot
"Kimberly was so helpful and great. Best experience buying home and auto insurance I’ve ever had. Highly recommend Kim!"
Profile photo of Tim Wright

Tim Wright

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wright
"Kim Atwood did an exceptional job getting things done for me"
Profile photo of John Gray

John Gray

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gray
"Kim has been absolutely fantastic in setting up all of our coverages as we move from North Carolina to Virginia. Looking forward to a long relationship with your agency. John & Gail."
Profile photo of Earl Thompson

Earl Thompson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Thompson
"Kim is very professional polite and extremely patient she did very good job and on a scale of 1 to 10 I would give her a 12 Unfortunately they had they only give you five stars so she's got all five"
Profile photo of Daniel Gray

Daniel Gray

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gray
"Your professional and skills to the way you deal with your customers is outstanding and amazing and was glad I was able to talk to you in my times of needs. Thanks 🙏 for making feel as a valuable customer. Thanks 🙏 again."
Profile photo of Kevin Morganthal

Kevin Morganthal

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Morganthal
"Great people I'm glad I switxhed"
Profile photo of Rikki Ann McConnell

Rikki Ann McConnell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Ann McConnell
"I absolutely love this office! Susan has surrounded herself with strong amazing staff that go above and beyond to help! As a small business owner, they always help and do everything for me!"
Profile photo of Miles Jaramillo (Miles)

Miles Jaramillo (Miles)

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Jaramillo (Miles)
"Had a great experience working with Kim and Robyn, they both helped find me a policy that met my needs but also were able to get the most out of my policy discounts."
Profile photo of IKYE On The Road

IKYE On The Road

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IKYE On The Road
"I drive tractor trailers over the road. With that being said, I get bombarded with phone calls. Not this time. I spend more time out on the road than I do driving my car and had a speeding ticket that had forgot about that was almost 3 years ago. Penny calls me from State farm insurance and asked me if I was ready for a quote. I responded actually I am. She took the information while I was actually driving and was able to get insurance through State Farm without putting out a down payment. How convenient! My current insurance is supposed to expire on the 6th and Penny was able to send me my insurance card predated for the 5th, the day before my current insurance expires. Talk about convenience! Penny stated that my first payment is the 28th of next month. I'm like okay cool..... that means I can pay any time between now and the 28th which was a great fit for scheduling my budget. Penny was able to listen to my needs and she was able to respond with resolutions. What more can you ask from an insurance agent? One thing I don't like is when I'm driving over the road and I get a bunch of questions that I feel are unnecessary. Not Penny! Penny asked me a few questions that relate to the issue of car insurance. I answered them and she immediately came up with a resolution. I'm extremely happy. Shout out to Penny!"
Profile photo of russell wingfield

russell wingfield

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by russell wingfield
"I would like to take this opportunity to thank Ms Kimberly Atwood for all the help she provided me in switching my car and renters insurance policies to State Farm. I do not like change but she did an Outstanding, with a capital O, job of not only saving me some money but also making the transition smooth and painless. You can be assured I will pass this work on to my friends. I am a part-time driver at a parts store and, therefore, have quite a lot of aquaintances. Regards, RN Wingfield"
Profile photo of Nakeem

Nakeem

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakeem
"Shelby was great I will highly recommend"
Profile photo of R H

R H

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R H
"She was great, got coverage down to where I could afford it ,I have a sports car plus a ticket, I can eat now lol.."
Profile photo of m chaudry

m chaudry

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m chaudry
"Excellent Service and very professional Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Morgan Brown

Morgan Brown

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Brown
"We are so thrilled to be apart of the State Farm family! I had reached out to Shelby where she was so kind and patient with explaining everything to me. She took her time to ensure we got the best coverage! We couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Ashley Steffey

Ashley Steffey

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Steffey
"I recently reached out to Kim at State Farm for a quote for our new business, and the experience was outstanding. Kim was incredibly personable, prompt, and professional. She made the entire process so much easier, turning what is typically a headache into a seamless experience. Her warm and inviting demeanor reassured us that we had made the right choice. Dealing with insurance is never enjoyable, but having someone like Kim in your corner makes all the difference. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of William Burns

William Burns

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Burns
"After many years with a different agency, " I just really don't like change", we decided to go with State Farm. Kimberly Atwood was just a pleasure to work with and educated us on many issues that we would not have even considered."
Profile photo of Stewart Carter

Stewart Carter

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stewart Carter
"I have recently become a State Farm insurance user. Kim was very instrumental in finding the policy to suit my needs."
Profile photo of Selina Davis

Selina Davis

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Davis
"Penny was absolutely wonderful. I was looking for cheap car insurance and my quote was amazing. I almost didn't answer the phone but I'm so glad I did. Thank you soo much Penny!!! Customer service was definitely 5 stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Fischer

Mary Fischer

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fischer
"Thank you so much for being such a good agent I really appreciate you all and everything that you do"
Profile photo of Crystal Campagna

Crystal Campagna

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Campagna
"very helpful"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bowers

Elizabeth Bowers

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bowers
"Very friendly and answered all my questions and lowered my insurance by $100 thank you"
Profile photo of Justin Hudson

Justin Hudson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hudson
"Susan rocks!"
Profile photo of Shannon Sledd

Shannon Sledd

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Sledd
"She was super friendly and so very helpful to me!! I can't thank her enough!!"