Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristie Lucado

Kristie Lucado

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Lucado
"Absolutely would recommend Susan and the team at State Farm to anyone! They go above and beyond to make sure you get everything you need at a great rate. Communication is very prompt and well explained so you know what you’re getting with them."
Profile photo of Lisa Clemons Mitchell

Lisa Clemons Mitchell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Clemons Mitchell
"Great insurance company. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Jackson

Chelsie Jackson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Jackson
"Susan was very efficient, friendly, and helpful to make my coverage switch. She made it easy for me to bundle and view my information. I am happy that I chose to go to State Farm."
Profile photo of Natasha Abshire

Natasha Abshire

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Abshire
"Shelby has been a big help thank u so much"
Profile photo of Ojay Robinson

Ojay Robinson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ojay Robinson
"Very excellent service"
Profile photo of bread bread

bread bread

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bread bread
"The help I got from Penny was amazing.She was great to work with.. helped me with everything and got me a wonderful rate. So very pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Jon

Jon

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon
"Friendly and professional prompt responses"
Profile photo of michelle clarke

michelle clarke

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle clarke
"Hi , I would like to share my experience with State Farm Insurance in Moneta. We moved to Moneta a year ago. As our insurance renewal was coming up this year I decided to look for a local agent. I had seen a post for the Easter weekend events in Moneta that was from State Farm Agent Susan Balderson. I remember thinking that was really cool to have the local companies so involved. I decided to give them a call. Kimberly Atwood answered the phone and from the moment we spoke she was so easy to talk to. She was very attentive to my needs for insurance coverage for our home, autos, motorcycle, and vacation property. She covered all details and gave welcoming information to things that I wasn't even aware that were available. The whole process was guided with professionalism and attention to detail. I would love to give a" Great Big Shout Out" to Kim Atwood with State Farm in Moneta. We would highly recommend you contact the team there for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Black

Justin Black

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Black
"Kim was flexible, patient and willing to work with my family to meet our life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tawanda Thomas

Tawanda Thomas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanda Thomas
"Very pleasant to work with and provided me with all the information needed. The customer service was wonderful and I am happy to work with this team."
Profile photo of david gold

david gold

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david gold
"I ❤️ my agents here. Always awesome service. Thank you so much Susan"
Profile photo of m chaudry

m chaudry

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m chaudry
"Excellent Service, responsive, caring and very professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chloe Daniels

Chloe Daniels

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Daniels
"We just recently purchased a new car and Penny made everything SO easy to get coverage. And it’s a lot more affordable than we estimated! We love this branch - always so kind and ready to help every person that comes to them."
Profile photo of David Young

David Young

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Young
"They were very nice and provided me with what I needed"
Profile photo of John Lee

John Lee

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lee
"Recently got a home / car insurance package with Kimberly Atwood, State Farm. She was very professional and thorough. Good customer service, understood my goal, extremely patient, and knowledgeable. Comparing to other vendors, State Farm was a good mix of friendly and economical. Thank you Kim for your help."
Profile photo of Kelly Thompson

Kelly Thompson

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Thompson
"Susan and Shelby have made my transition to State Farm easy and stress free. They're incredibly knowledgable and easily accessible, unlike other insurance agencies I've worked with. They've also quickly and thoroughly answered every question I've had, and they were able to offer much more affordable rates than what I was previously paying. I'm so glad to now be working with a local office and can't recommend this one highly enough!"
Profile photo of Amber Holliday

Amber Holliday

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Holliday
"Always an easy process working with the office staff! They are top notch and very sweet!!"
Profile photo of Keith Pendleton

Keith Pendleton

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Pendleton
"Fast, courteous, and very familiar with the insurance."
Profile photo of Charles G

Charles G

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles G
"Best agent I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with, very caring and took care of my needs. I highly recommend Kim."
Profile photo of George Murphy

George Murphy

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Murphy
"Kimberly made obtaining our very affordable insurance on our new home so very easy, thank you!"
Profile photo of Trey Boyd

Trey Boyd

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Boyd
"Very impressed with the professionalism here. They provided insurance on my specialty vehicle when others would not. Highly recommended! PS Kim is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Leigh Henderson

Leigh Henderson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Henderson
"Was great at fixing what I asked for and giving me the best deal!"
Profile photo of Alice Hitt

Alice Hitt

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Hitt
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff !"
Profile photo of Gladys Yost

Gladys Yost

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Yost
"Susan was so friendly and efficient! She listened to me, which always makes me feel more part of the process and trusting. Thank you so much for you assistance in obtaining a more affordable policy. G. Yost"
Profile photo of Shayna Diggs

Shayna Diggs

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayna Diggs
"I have had many different insurance companies but this one is by far the best. Kimberly Atwood is top tier with her kindness, professionalism and is overall wonderful to work with. I am a single momma of 6 and it's nice to know I'm covered with not only affordable insurance but also life insurance. Many great options. Thank you so much!"